Contacts

COMPANIES AND REPRESENTATION

Cleangrad d.o.o.

Prešernova ulica 29
SI-9240 Ljutomer
T: +386 (0)2 585 1 600
F: +386 (0)2 585 1 606


Director

Director:
Jernej Zupančič
E: jernej.zupancic@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 602

Administration

Administration manager:
Metka Kranjc
E: metka.krajnc@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 600

Human resources

Snežana Bokan Kuprivec
Head of human resources:
Snežana Bokan Kuprivec
E: snezana.bokan.kuprivec@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 6209 498

Marketing

Marta Lorenčič
Head of sales and marketing:
Marta Lorenčič
E: marta.lorencic@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 609
Sales engineer:
Kaja Lainšček
E: kaja.lainscek@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 610
Mojca Ivanetič Dundek
Sales engineer:
Mojca Ivanetič Dundek
E: mojca.ivanetic.dundek@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 6213 683
Boštjan Senekovič
Sales engineer:
Boštjan Senekovič
E: bostjan.senekovic@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 605

Production

Head of production:
Bojan Kovačič
E: bojan.kovacic@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 604
Head of quality:
Anton Krajnc
E: anton.krajnc@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 614
Technologist:
Daniel Duh
E: daniel.duh@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 604

Purchase

Head of purchasing:
Kornelija Zupančič
E: kornelija.zupancic@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 6209 494
Petra Kerčmar
Planner:
Petra Kerčmar
E: petra.kercmar@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 619
Simona Grantaša
Planner:
Simona Grantaša
E: simona.grantasa@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 618

Finance and accounting

Accounting:
Mateja Tkalec
E: mateja.tkalec@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 6209 497
Head of finance and accounting:
Janja Pregrad
E: janja.pregrad@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 6209 497

Project management

Head of project performance
- Prokurist:
Božo Rubin
E: bozo.rubin@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 607
Head of Project Management:
Boštjan Lipovec
E: bostjan.lipovec@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 6209 495
Senior project manager:
Andrej Panker
E: andrej.panker@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 608
Automation manager:
Gorazd Kuhar
E: gorazd.kuhar@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 6208 370
Senior project manager:
Matej Duh
E: matej.duh@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 6213 685
Project manager:
Marko Koprivnik
E: marko.koprivnik@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 603
Design Engineer:
Tomaž Grof
E: tomaz.grof@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 6213 371
Project manager:
Jakob Kapun
E: jakob.kapun@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 6209 491
Gabrijel Vouri
Project manager:
Gabrijel Vouri
E: gabrijel.vouri@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 6208 372
NoImage
Project manager:
Doroteja Kavaš
E: doroteja.kavas@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 6209 493
Gabrijel Vouri
Project manager:
Ivana Szabó
E: ivana.szabo@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 611
Niko Kardinar
Project manager:
Niko Kardinar
E: niko.kardinar@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 (0)2 5851 612
Niko Kardinar
Project manager:
Sebastjan Sobočan
E: sebastjan.sobocan@cleangrad.si
Tel.: +386 2 620 9 490